DVD 125 mins
AC/DC - Esplanade Du Parc Des Expositions, Bordeaux, France
In Collection

Seen It:
USA  /  English

Beavis & Butthead intro
Back In black
Shot down in flames
Girls got rhythm
Hard as a rock
Shoot to thrill
Boogie Man
Hail Caesar
Hells bells
Dog eat dog
The jack
Down payment blues
Dirty deeds done dirt cheap
You shook me all night long
Whole lotta Rosie
Let there be rock (solo cut)
Highway to hell
For those about to rock

High bitrate.

Qual: M
Min: 2 DVD
System: PAL

Edition Details
Region Any Region
Date 1996-07-13
Standard Features
Standalone burner
Discs 2
Personal Details

1st Gen