DVD 31 mins
WHO, The - Rock Odyssey 2004, Yokohama Kokusai Sogo Kyogijo
In Collection

Seen It:
USA  /  English

Rock Odyssey 2004 at Yokohama Kokusai Sogo Kyogijo 2004/7/24
Digital satellite NTSC TV tuner > 9Mbps capture > mpg file > TMPGEnc DVD Author 1.5

Pete Townshend : Guitar/Vocals
Roger Daltrey : Vocal/Guitar
John "Rabbit" Bundrick : Keyboards
Zak Starkey : Drums
Pino Palladino : Bass
Simon Townshend : Guitar/Vocals

Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
Real Good Looking Boy
Who Are You
My Generation
Old Red Wine
See Me, Feel Me/Listening To You/Guitar Crush

Edition Details
Region Region 1
Date 2004-07-24
Standard Features
Menus and Chapters
Discs 1
Personal Details